We are delighted to share with you the programme for our 2019 ceremony:



Philippe Citroën, UNIFE Director General
Libor Lochman, CER Executive Director

Round-table discussion
A strong rail network for European mobility

Violeta Bulc, European Commissioner for Transport
Karima Delli (Greens/EFA, FR), Chair of the European Parliament's
Transport and Tourism Committee
Matthias Ruete, European Coordinator for ERTMS
Crister Fritzson, CER Chair and CEO of SJ (Sweden)
Sabrina Soussan, UNIFE Chair and CEO of Siemens Mobility


Catherine Trautmann, European Coordinator for the TEN-T
North Sea-Baltic Corridor, former MEP, and former Mayor of Strasbourg

As a reminder doors open as of 18:00 for networking before the ceremony at 18:45 (please note the new time!), which will be followed as always by the joint CER & UNIFE Annual Reception (as of 20.00).

To attend please register here.

We hope you had an excellent start to 2019 and look forward to seeing you on 20 February!