CER and UNIFE are delighted to announce the programme for the 13th edition of the European Railway Award ceremony:



Libor Lochman, CER Executive Director
Philippe Citroën, UNIFE Director General

Round-table discussion
Working with rail for greener European mobility

Andrey Novakov, Member of the European Parliament, Chair of Rail Forum Europe
Henrik Hololei, Director General for Mobility and Transport, European Commission
Sabrina Soussan, UNIFE Chair and CEO of Siemens Mobility
Andreas Matthä, CER Acting Chair and CEO of ÖBB


Winner to be announced during the ceremony

As a reminder, doors open as of 18:15 for networking before the start of the ceremony at 19:00. The evening will continue with the joint CER & UNIFE Annual Reception.

We look forward to seing you on 18 February!