This year, the political award will be given to Isabelle Durant, for her active support of improved framework conditions for rail in Europe.

The technical award will be presented to Eric Fontanel, for achievements in European and International railway standardisation and interoperability and the development of international high-speed rail corridors

More information on both winners is available here.

To register for the event, click here.